Contact person

If you are interested, just get in touch with us without any obligations on your side:

Kontaktdaten

Gigler Elektronik GmbH Directions and contact form

  Industriestraße 8
  D-94357 Konzell

  Phone
  +49 (0) 99 63 / 94 30 44 -0

  Fax
  +49 (0) 99 63 / 94 30 44 -110

  Email
 
info@gigler-elektronik.de

  » Directions

Karl Gigler

Karl Gigler Managing director and Sales

  Phone
  +49 (0) 99 63 / 94 30 44-0

  E-Mail
  k.gigler@gigler-elektronik.de

 

   


Klaus Attenberger

Klaus Attenberger Head of Technology and Sales

  Phone
  +49 (0) 0 99 63 / 94 30 44-0

  E-Mail
  k.attenberger@gigler-elektronik.de


   

Bettina Gigler

Bettina Gigler Administration

  Phone
  +49 (0) 99 63 / 94 30 44-0

  E-Mail
  b.gigler@gigler-elektronik.de

 

   

 

 

Robert Klonner

Robert Klonner Head of Quality management

  Phone
  +49 (0) 0 99 63 / 94 30 44-0

  E-Mail
  r.klonner@gigler-elektronik.de


   

Christine Schick

Christine Schick Procurement

  Phone
  +49 (0) 0 99 63 / 94 30 44-0

  E-Mail
  c.schick@gigler-elektronik.de


   

Alexander Bartl

Alexander Bartl Head of SMD

  Phone
  +49 (0) 0 99 63 / 94 30 44-0

  E-Mail
  a.bartl@gigler-elektronik.de


   

Armin Rieger

Armin Rieger Managing Director branch factory Ungarn

Phone

+36 (30) 64 63 / 35 84

E-Mail
a.rieger@gigler-mechatronik.hu

 

Sprachrefeerenz: deutsch englisch ungarisch